The project is managed by three bodies:

Network Coordinator (Dr. Etiennette Auffray, PH/CMX, CERN)

Executive Committee: Dr. Etiennette Auffray (Network Coordinator, WP1 Leader), Prof. Marco Paganoni (Deputy Network Coordinator), Prof. Hans-Christian Schultz-Coulon (Training Coordinator, WP4 Leader), Dr. Thomas Meyer (Chairman Supervisory Board, CERN), Seamus Hegarty (Administrative Network contact), Prof. Edoardo Charbon (WP2 Leader), Prof. Joao Varela (WP3 Leader), Prof. Nassir Navab (WP5 Leader).

Supervisory Board: Dr. Thomas Meyer (Chairman Supervisory Board, CERN), Dr. Etiennette Auffray (Network Coordinator, CERN), Prof. Edoardo Charbon (TU-Delft), Prof. Erika Garutti (DESY), Dr. Nicolas Aubry (Fibercryst SA), Prof. Hans-Christian Schultz-Coulon (UHEI), Dr. Paul Coudray (Kloé SA), Prof. Joao Varela (LIP), Prof. Marco Paganoni (UNIMIB), Prof. Nassir Navab (TUM), Dr. Pier Giorgio Fallica (STMIcroelectronics), Dr. Thomas Wendler (SurgicEye GmbH), Seamus Hegarty (Administrative Network contact), Farah Ben Mimoun Bel Hadj (PicoSEC-MCNet Researchers Representative).

Photogroup of the project Kickoff meeting participants, in February 2012